Thai Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
I used the peanut sauce from this site (Thai Peanut Butter Sauce). Then I doubled everything and made this with shrimp! Turned out great, thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by azrefugee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
excellent recipe that had thai flavor and heat. My whole family ate this and asked for more. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Littlesparrow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
I left the chile sauce out because I don't like too much spice, and added some Red Hot instead. The result ended up being a little flavorless, and much too peanut-y. I doused the leftovers in soy sauce and they were a little better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by franybanany
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
Fabulous recipe. I also made my own Peanut sauce using the recipe in the very first review. We will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
Delicious!! I used what I had on hand, which is quite a bit lately (been exploring lots of new recipes) But used pork instead, still very good! The only thing i would change is not to make the rice noodles too far ahead of time. By the time i got to them (never used rice noodles before) they were a big clump! Awesome recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K-Town Cooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2009
This was good for starters; but our local Thai restaurant uses a lot of basil in their dishes. I omitted the peanut butter and used sweet basil (dried because I didn't have fresh) and it tasted a lot more like what our restaurant here serves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmartcookie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2009
good, but tasted a little too much like peanut butter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
I left out the cucumbers and used snow peas instead. A bit spicy for kids but they loved it anyway
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
This was a very good meal.I left out the peanut sauce and is was very good.I also added a litte soy to my noodles as they soaked.Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2009
This might be the best recipe we've tried on here so far, we didn't have the mushrooms or bell peppers but wanted to try it anyway and we are glad we did! This is a keeper !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 31-40 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pad Thai

Watch a Thai chef make this authentic Thai noodle dish.

Spicy Chicken Thai Soup

See Chef John’s tasty version of spicy Thai chicken soup.

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States