Thai Green Curry Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
I really like this recipe. I use it all the time and love to pour the sauce over veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Boyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Simple and great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I love this recipe- I add broccoli, red pepper and red onion and it is fantastic every time!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by einalem20

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
This was delicious! My boys ate it all up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Very yummy. Authenticity and spice level varies greatly depending upon what kind of green curry you use. I prefer to get my curry paste at an Asian market whenever possible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcie Killian Connally

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ferndale, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Yummy!!! I added peas & carrots and as others suggested lemon grass and juice of 1 lime. Cut out 1 Tbl of soy sauce. Served over rice. It was delicious! Even my dog couldn't get enough! Will definitely be making this many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candy Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
This recipe is wonderful!! Also, when I don't have the time I personally love the thai green curry paste from rawspicebar- they make it fresh right before delivering and is truly the most authentic paste I've found- even better than making myself and far less time consuming for those harried days!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Super delicious! Just like our local Thai restaurant. I skipped the soy sauce, added lemongrass, and eggplant was super easy to make. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
All of the ingredients were fresh and the final product certainly didn't taste that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
First Thai curry dish I've made that tastes like real Thai! I added tofu and bell pepper while cooking chicken. Slicing fresh tomato wedges to top along with the cilantro was the finishing touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Panang Curry with Chicken

See how to make authentic southern Thai-style chicken curry.

Indian Chicken Curry (Murgh Kari)

Chicken breasts simmer in a spicy tomato and yogurt sauce.

Spicy Chicken Thai Soup

See Chef John’s tasty version of spicy Thai chicken soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States