Thai Chicken with Basil Stir Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
YES I DO SEE this is on the radar too. Going to be tough to top this one though. I did adjusted to my personal taste. Your way is very delicious. The next time I did it and I add it to my recipe box and to My Note: My family loved bouth ways, and I'll be making this a lot more. Both are delicious, it's a matter of what your taste is....I now have two ways to this. YOU HAVE SUCCESS!! with me. Now I can do my happy food dance!! Thank you!!! Happy Cooking to you and y'all! Grpa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grpa
Photo by John Myers
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
The recipe was very good, I think I would cut down a little on the pepper flakes and add more milk to it, but it was very tasty...........mine rather turned out darker than the photo and a cousin from Thailand said it was more like a curry than a stir fry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Myers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dvancamp
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Flavor explosion! While making this I was a little worried that it would lack in flavor. Wow, I was wrong! Once all the liquids boil down the flavor intensifies and it is an awesome complex flavorful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Yum! I would make this for company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Loved this simple and tasty meal! It was quick, easy, and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Absolutely delicious. Doubled the sauce and my husband was complimenting the dish so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I used brown rice and this was so good! I used thai red pepper garlic paste and pomegranate red wine vinegar substituted for 2 of the spoons of vinegar, I cut back on the fish sauce a little(1/2TB)added a little sherry cooking wine and Vidalia onion dressing(scant)because I am not a green onion fan.. This just really hits the spot!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Loveland, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Delicious!! My family loved it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
I thought I was making a chili basil stir fry but it tasted good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Garlic Chicken Stir Fry

See how to make a quick stir-fry with plenty of garlic and crunchy veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States