Thai Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2007
This tasted just like California Pizza Kitchen's Thai Chicken Pizza. Easy and yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AKOURINOS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2007
So easy, so quick, so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2007
This was wonderful! I ended up using a combo of mozzarella and colby/jack cheeses since that is what I had on hand and talk about yummy! Great way to use up some leftover grilled chicken breasts. We are definitely having this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Photo by aatjbriggs
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2007
My husband and I absolutely LOVED this recipe! He wants me to make it everynight! I followed the recipe to a "T" and it was so delicious and very easy to make! THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Prescott, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
Very tasty and very easy to make, but the peanut sauce made it a little too spicy for me. I had recently seen and tried a similar recipe for Thai Chicken Pasta, and the base for it was equal parts peanut butter and Asian style salad dressing (Sesame/Ginger type). It was excellent in flavor and not spicy, so I'm going to try that for this pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2007
Great recipe, but it's better if duck sauce is used as the base and the chicken is tossed in the peanut sauce. Also used red bell pepper and crushed rep pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josiah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by leighfox
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2007
This is sooo similar to a Thai pizza made at a national gourmet pizza chain. I added thinly sliced red bell pepper to make it identical. I only used 2 tbsp. peanut butter & 4 tbsp. peanut sauce. Thanks for the recipe Jenifer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2007
Awesome. Not only was this very tasty but also really easy. The only change I made was to use just 4 oz of peanut sauce in hopes of toning down the spice for my kids, but they wouldn't touch it anyway. My husband and I devoured it - reminded us of the similar pizza we used to eat at California Pizza Kitchen. Will definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2006
I LOVED this recipe. I made my own crust, also. It was too spicy for my kids, so I got to have it again today. It is great as cold leftovers, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2006
This recipe was so great!! We really enjoyed it the next day we had some left over ingredients but no chicken but decided to make it anyway and it was still very good. We topped it with some clianto as well as the sprouts and carrots. Very great if you are looking for something different than a traditional pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Spicy Chicken Thai Soup

See Chef John’s tasty version of spicy Thai chicken soup.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States