Texas Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
I made these one night when we had some friends over and they were awesome! Everyone loved them and they were gone half-way through the evening!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
Great! tastes like bbq pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
made these for the officers....BIG HIT!...just used chicken fajita meat bbq sauce and diced jalapenos...mmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2009
Pretty good. Hubby really enjoyed them. Easy and fast to put together. We'll definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
Great recipe! I did make one change. I put the BBQ sauce (Famouse Dave's Sweet and Zesty) on the side for my picky husband and he love it. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LabLover

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Superior, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2009
I had some tortillas to use up and some chicken. This was surprisingly good for being so simple. The caramelized onions did the trick. I did not add honey to the onions - no need to. I used Sweet Baby Ray's honey bbq sauce. I did them in my grill pan. Simple and very good. Thanks Michelle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
it is what it is. I love onions, barbeque and cheese. This was as simple as it gets and it was darn good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rowjimmy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2009
This got a two thumbs up from my kids, which equals 5 stars! Instead of baking in the oven for 20 mins, I just turned the broiler on low, threw them in for about 4 mins, flipped over for 3 more mins. Served with sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2009
Very good recipe - definitely different than "normal" quesadillas. My husband and daughter loved them, very good for the whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsCabes

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2009
MY DAUGHTER LOVED THESE. QUICK, EASY AND QUITE TASTY. WOULD MAKE AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Chicken Quesadillas

Make these kid-pleasing quesadillas in just minutes.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States