Teriyaki and Pineapple Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 4, 2011
This was delicious! Entire family loved it. I will definitely make this again, soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Excellent! My husband is very hard to please, and he loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
I made this without flour too. I made it with shrimp, instead of chicken, and it was super easy and really tasty! It was a wee bit spicier than I'd prefer (I still chowed it down, but I didn't give it to my toddlers), so next time I'll use less crushed red pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Fairly good just needs less crushed red pepper for our test. Hubby said the pineapple was a little overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsPestana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Fantastic, easy to prepare, very tasty to eat. My picky eater (husband) actually asked me to make it again. It was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
I added snow peas and carrots and served with brown rice. It was good but nothing spectacular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fawn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rialto, California, USA
Living In: Hayward, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Love this recipe! Have made it twice now. Healthy changes: 1. Drained and rinsed pineapple to lessen sugar content. 2. Used almond flour. 3. Added 2 cups of bok choy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2teachu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denison, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Simply delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Wonderful! Thank you for sharing this recipe. We all loved it. Next time I think I will use chicken thighs instead of the breast just so it is a little more tender. I also added some ginger to the recipe and it was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
This dish was so good and really easy to make! Recommended for everyone, even those who don't like chinese. I added sugar snap peas just to get as many veges in that I could. Kids will like it too, sweet!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessica__utley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cary, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Pineapple Chicken Tenders

See how to make juicy, tender grilled chicken skewers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States