Teriyaki Rosemary Beef Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
Was overwhelmed by rosemary. Did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
Delish!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
I served these for my daughter's graduation party. They were a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
the beef was good but ugh the veggies were awful. we'll make it again but just the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tosha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
I have not made kabobs before but was looking for something tasty yet simple. This recipe was perfect for both. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Incredibly delicious and very simple too. I was worried it would taste too much like terriyaki, but it was so much more complex with the dijon and the rosemary. I can be very picky about my kabob marinades, but this one is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZZY9VOLT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ogden, Utah, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Photo by kirby0318
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Excellent!!! Loved this Marinade!!! I did add 2 cloves of garlic to the marinade and blended it all together in a food processor. The Kabobs were wonderful. I used zucchini, 1/2 a vidalia onion, and an orange sweet bell pepper. I will use this marinade on many other things now....tastes like it would go great with fish or shrimp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Added Montreal & lawry's to the marinade & switched the veggies to mushrooms, green bell pepper, & red potato (cooked halfway prior), looked beautiful & tasted even better!!! Will grill all summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy DiCanio

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Sensational Sirloin Kabobs

Sirloin steak cubes marinated in a soy-based sauce and grilled with vegetables.

Chicken Kabobs Mexicana

Tender, juicy, grilled chicken skewers with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States