Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
super
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Great recipe, family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
Delicious pork tenderloin. I bought a 4 pound tenderloin and cut it in half so I could try 2 different marinades/glazes at the same meal. This was our favorite of the two. The taste was more prominent with this soy based marinade. I did let it soak for about 12 hours before baking. I poured some marinade in a separate container before I started to baste. I did not want to contaminate the marinade I wanted to use when I placed the meat on the table. I then basted the loin every 15 minutes while baking. Mine hit the 160+ degrees right at the 45 minute mark. I let the meat rest for 10 minutes, then sliced. I heated the "clean" marinade and served it on the side. Everyone (company for dinner) enjoyed this flavoring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
I come back to this recipe time and again. It's just wonderful. I've used the marinade for grilling wild salmon -- delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
A delicious way to eat pork tenderloin. Moist, flavorful, and easy to make. Can't beat that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Amazing! Made it exactly as written using the full amount, though I had just one 1 lb. pork tenderloin. It truly was melt in your mouth tender. Cooked just to 150 given the new USDA guidelines of lower temperature. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Perfect just as is and not vey sweet. Pork does not have to be overcooked to be safe. Use a digital internal thermometer until it reaches about 140 degrees. The meat will be perfect. This stuffing was fair, but dry. I had to use extra broth. The best was some leftover stuffing from Thanksgiving that I had in the freezer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
Made the recipe exactly as written and it was DELICIOUS and super easy! Next time I might add just a touch more brown sugar just to taste the difference with a little more sweetness, but it was still great as-is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
I ended up doubling the marinade, adding a little extra brown sugar, cutting the pepper down by 50%, and adding about a tbsp of honey. Instead of discarding the marinade, I boiled it down (and added a little water), to make a glaze. It was superb! My husband already asked me to make this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coral Springs, Florida, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
Way too salty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 442) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States