Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Filet Mignon of Pork! The tenderloin was very moist. Very, very easy recipe. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gainesville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
Very good and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Very good recipe, nice flavor. I doubled the marinade and then used it to baste the pork. I highly recommend you line your pan with foil. The mariande burns easy and smokes up the kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by VeXedPiNk
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This is AMAZING!!! When made as is, I found the soy sauce to be a bit overwhelming. To counter this, I used 2 tbsp brown sugar and added 1 tbsp of maple syrup. Marinate as long as possible and KEEP THAT MARINADE!! Put the pork on a broiler pan with a bit of water in the bottom and bake at 400 F for 35-40 mins, topping with more marinade occasionally. Remove from heat to stand. Meanwhile, heat remaining marinade in small pot over med-high heat. Mix 2 tsp corn starch with equal parts warm water in separate small bowl. Stir into marinade while continuing to boil to desired consistency. Spoon over pork and serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VeXedPiNk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
OMG! This was the best pork loin I have ever made. Flavorful and moist. My husband said "this is a keeper" and I don't remember him ever saying that. Made it with my homemade fettuccine alfredo and gingered carrots, and a salad. Will definetly be making this once a month. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DebbyJean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
Awesome. I did not throw out the remaining marinade though. Instead I added it to the pan drippings and made a gravy to pour over the rice I used as a side dish. I always use cornstarch for the gravy and then strain it before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
This was delicious. Served it with rice and asparagus with balsamic vinegar from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Farmingdale, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Really goods. The kids gobbled this up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
This was good, but not sensational. Probably not going to make again. It was very tender, but that is the nature of pork tenderloin anyway. I have other recipes with pork that unfortunately kicked this one to the curb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Loved this! I made it as is, and thought there was plenty of marinade. I cooked it to 140 as the new USDA guidelines suggest, instead of 160.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA
Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 442) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States