Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
I made this as is with the exception that I happened to have fresh ginger so I used that rather than ground (and I do not think I used enough). However, I really liked this marinade and I thought the tenderloin was cooked perfectly. I definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
Delicious!! Finally I found a pork recipe that isn't all dried out! Will make again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
Instead of using the sauce as a marinade, I throw everything in the crock pot and cook it on low for 5-6 hours. I comes out amazing! It is so tender it just falls apart. It also makes a wonderful freezer meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
I love this! Easy and tasty and my tenderloin is so so juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Carthage, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
So tasty and easy to make! Even my very finicky 2 year-old and my finicky 9 year-old loved it!! A definite keeper recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3girlz

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
I marinaded the pork tenderloin for two days. My husband decided to grill it instead of baking it. OMG, it was amazingly tasty and very tender! This is an outstanding recipe. I will definitely make it again. It’s a keeper recipe. My husband gave it the thumbs up! Many thanks for sharing it with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Delicious! The pork was very flavorful. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
This was fine. I marinated for maybe 4 hours (I used fresh ginger). As always with pork tenderloin, I cooked it too long trying to get it to 160 degrees (and it never got there). My husband didn't think it tasted very teriyaki-all he could taste was the ginger. But it's a good basic marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
I tricked my husband into eating pork since he supposedly doesn't like it, other than ribs. He figured it out before eating it, and at the end of the meal and again several hours later he admitted that it was really good. Will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I made this a few weeks ago and it was SO delicious after only marinating for 2 hours. At a cookout this weekend, I marinated three ribeye steaks [for about 5 hours] in the same Teriyaki mix with an extra glove of garlic. The feedback was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hingham, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Portland, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 442) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States