Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
This was the best pork tenderloin we have ever had!! The only change I made was to marinate the meat in the sauce for almost 24 hours since we were having a late dinner and I started marinading it the evening before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
This was ok. Did not get rave reviews. Didn't have any leftovers though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
My husband loved this recipe. He actually asked me to make it twice in one week! I didn't have ginger so I left that out. And I added a teaspoon of red pepper flake. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Filet Mignon of Pork! The tenderloin was very moist. Very, very easy recipe. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gainesville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
Very good and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Very good recipe, nice flavor. I doubled the marinade and then used it to baste the pork. I highly recommend you line your pan with foil. The mariande burns easy and smokes up the kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by VeXedPiNk
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This is AMAZING!!! When made as is, I found the soy sauce to be a bit overwhelming. To counter this, I used 2 tbsp brown sugar and added 1 tbsp of maple syrup. Marinate as long as possible and KEEP THAT MARINADE!! Put the pork on a broiler pan with a bit of water in the bottom and bake at 400 F for 35-40 mins, topping with more marinade occasionally. Remove from heat to stand. Meanwhile, heat remaining marinade in small pot over med-high heat. Mix 2 tsp corn starch with equal parts warm water in separate small bowl. Stir into marinade while continuing to boil to desired consistency. Spoon over pork and serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VeXedPiNk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
OMG! This was the best pork loin I have ever made. Flavorful and moist. My husband said "this is a keeper" and I don't remember him ever saying that. Made it with my homemade fettuccine alfredo and gingered carrots, and a salad. Will definetly be making this once a month. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DebbyJean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
Awesome. I did not throw out the remaining marinade though. Instead I added it to the pan drippings and made a gravy to pour over the rice I used as a side dish. I always use cornstarch for the gravy and then strain it before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
This was delicious. Served it with rice and asparagus with balsamic vinegar from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Farmingdale, New York, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 445) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States