Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I made this a few weeks ago and it was SO delicious after only marinating for 2 hours. At a cookout this weekend, I marinated three ribeye steaks [for about 5 hours] in the same Teriyaki mix with an extra glove of garlic. The feedback was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hingham, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Portland, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Outstanding. Will make it again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
Very tasty and very easy to make. Upped the brown sugar to 2 tablespoons and marinated the tenderloins overnight. Cooked to an internal temp of 140 degrees F. Pork was super tender and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newport, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
I was only able to marinate for a few hrs and it still came out very flavorful. My husband and all the kids loved it! definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
Really loved this recipe. Very easy, quick and inexpensive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
The Teriyaki sauce is wonderful. I've used it on pork chops and chicken....Mmmmm....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aileena

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Guthrie, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Duncan, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
Delicious and so very easy to make! I even made this using beef and it was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
This was good! My husband doesn't normally like soy sauce so I didn't think he would like this, but he did! I only marinated the pork tenderloin for about an hour and a half and we still found it very flavourful! It was nothing super, but I'd make it again some time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marathon, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
This was the best pork tenderloin we have ever had!! The only change I made was to marinate the meat in the sauce for almost 24 hours since we were having a late dinner and I started marinading it the evening before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
This was ok. Did not get rave reviews. Didn't have any leftovers though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 443) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States