Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
I just made this tonight. It was the most authentic tasting (restaurant like) dish I've ever made. Everyone loved it and the kids went back for more. I served it with Jasmine rice and fresh green beans with lemon zest, olive oil and filberts. Super yummy! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shani
Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
yummy!! brown sugar in place of white.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arretederaler

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by megavoltaic
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
This dish was amazing! Followed the recipe, except that I used chicken tenderloins. Paired with rice and veggies, was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
I loved these! I made them for my graduation party and they where gone in the first five minutes! I used brown sugar instead of what it says, I figured that it would stick and marinate better. And it did, it was amazing! Make them once a month now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Awesome!! I'm going to try it with pineapple chunks and juice! Totally yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
This recipe is awesome the way it is but I don't feel comfortable using that much sugar. Next time I will decrease the amount. I'm keeping this recipe close by.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
Great marinade, but too much sugar for me. I made it a second time with a little less sugar (I think a little less than 1/2 cup), and it was just perfect! I didn't have fresh ginger on hand the second time so I used powdered, it came out really well anyway! It's also good on chicken pieces and on chicken breast. I think it would be a good grilled chicken, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
Great Sauce. I used it to marinate stripped beef for a Teriyaki Broccoli and Beef dish. It's sweet, but that's how I like it. (The only change I made was using ginger powder instead of the fresh stuff.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
This is soooo easy and my boys (ages 4 and 7) LOVE this. They compare it to Sanku chicken we get in the mall. I've made it multiple times and turns out great each time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 414) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States