Teriyaki Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2002
Sooooo good my whole family loved this pizza, even the kids who are always hard to please. who would have thought that this combination would taste so good together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2003
This is a awesome recipe! Go thin on the teriyaki sauce (you really don't need much to get the zing out of it) but pile on the chicken!! My husband and I both loved the flavors and the texture. Four thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EMILYFONTES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2004
This pizza was fantastic! It was a nice change from the ordinary. I tried it both with cheddar and mozzarella, with mozzarella it is very good also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2004
This was so tasty as well as fast and easy. I had never used canned dough before but it was pretty good. I did make homemade teriyaki suace and cut down on the onion per other reviewers advice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2002
This was absolutely delicious. I was worried about the feta cheese tasting strange - but it was very tasty. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Suffield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2003
This was a big hit at home. Sounds strange, but the flavors are excellent together, if you like teriyaki. I added more chicken which I cooked in teriyaki sauce and shredded. I found the crust didn't need to be cooked as long the second time and since the I precooked the chicken I didn't have to worry about raw chicken. An excellent recipe we will be making again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2003
Great& tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2004
Without a doubt the best pizza (other than the traditional) I have tried. My husband is still raving about it. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tignish, Prince Edward Island, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2005
Excellent pizza - the teriyaki sauce gave it a very unique flavor. I made it for a couple friends and it went over very well. I couldn't find a sweet onion, so I substituted some chopped green onion, and saved some time by using a premade Boboli crust. I'm a big fan of vidalia sweet onions though, so I'll have to try this again when I can find some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2005
I thought this recipe was superb. I left out the chunks of pineapple and the onion. I used a boboli crust and it came out nice and crispy. Whoever thought of the flavor combination is a genius! Loved it and this was so easy! I will definitely make this again. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States