Teriyaki Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2004
A little too much onion, but it was rather tasty besides that! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2004
This recipe was super easy to make and had a VERY interesting taste! I couldn't find any refrigerated pizza crust dough at my local grocery store, so I bought a pre-made crust, and the pizza still turned out great. I highly suggest the recipe to anyone wanting to experiment with new ideas in pizza. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I'm not a big fan of onions...and so I lessened the amount of them a little bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JANUS42

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2003
Great& tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2003
This is a awesome recipe! Go thin on the teriyaki sauce (you really don't need much to get the zing out of it) but pile on the chicken!! My husband and I both loved the flavors and the texture. Four thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EMILYFONTES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2003
This was o.k. I think you could get away with using only 1 10 oz pkg. of pizza dough, it was a little doughy with 2. I also grilled the onions with some green peppers which sparked it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AKOURINOS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2003
I'd use a little more teriyaki sauce and a little less feta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2003
Odd flavor combination. Tasted a bit salty, probably from the feta. Was slightly runny from juice seeping from the pineapple and from the teriyaki sauce. I used a Boboli pizza crust and eliminated the pre-baking. Not a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2003
Pretty good..a little too much terryaki and it ran all over my oven...but it was good...thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2003
This was a big hit at home. Sounds strange, but the flavors are excellent together, if you like teriyaki. I added more chicken which I cooked in teriyaki sauce and shredded. I found the crust didn't need to be cooked as long the second time and since the I precooked the chicken I didn't have to worry about raw chicken. An excellent recipe we will be making again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2002
Sooooo good my whole family loved this pizza, even the kids who are always hard to please. who would have thought that this combination would taste so good together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States