Teriyaki Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Absolutely delicious. I make my own pizza crust so I added all of the toppings at once and cooked it for 15 minutes. I loved the feta cheese on this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
This was really good. I didn't quite put 1 cup of teriyaki sauce on the crust, but added a little to each piece as we ate it. I also snuck in some mushrooms without my husband knowing. :) Really good and quick recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I thought this was pretty good, a nice change from traditional pizza. I did make a few changes, based on reviews I read: I used a dry packaged crust and make it according to the pkg. directions and did make it thin. I baked it first. I used a teriyaki glaze, not sauce, as well as crushed pineapple. I sauteed the onions for a bit and mixed the marinated chicken with them before adding to the pizza. I omitted the feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jlphalen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
I almost left off the feta cheese, because it sounded gross, but I used it, and loved it! Nice change from a regular pizza. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
This dish is so easy and amazing flavors in every bite!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Delicious! I didn't have teriyaki sauce and used stir fry sauce instead.It worked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
I did not care for this recipe. it was pretty much the worst thing i have ever made... sorry ; - (
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by earth_girl
Home Town: Palmyra, New York, USA
Living In: Greece, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Delicious! I was a little surprised at the addition of feta cheese (didn't seem to fit with the rest of the recipe) but the outcome was great! I didn't marinate the chicken in the fridge for an hour (too crunched for time!) and that turned out fine. I also added some of the teriyaki sauce and half the onions to the chicken and garlic mixture in the pan, and sauteed it all together. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
This was great! I left out the pineapple because my husband doesn't like it on pizza, and I let the chicken and garlic marinate in the teriyaki sauce. I also used shredded cooked chicken, which I already had. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Very good- I omitted the sweet onion and instead spinkled the top with green onion for color and also sprinkled top with cashews- the presentation is a litlle prettier this way, though it really didn't change the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States