Teriyaki Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Absolutely delicious. I make my own pizza crust so I added all of the toppings at once and cooked it for 15 minutes. I loved the feta cheese on this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
This was really good. I didn't quite put 1 cup of teriyaki sauce on the crust, but added a little to each piece as we ate it. I also snuck in some mushrooms without my husband knowing. :) Really good and quick recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I thought this was pretty good, a nice change from traditional pizza. I did make a few changes, based on reviews I read: I used a dry packaged crust and make it according to the pkg. directions and did make it thin. I baked it first. I used a teriyaki glaze, not sauce, as well as crushed pineapple. I sauteed the onions for a bit and mixed the marinated chicken with them before adding to the pizza. I omitted the feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jlphalen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
I almost left off the feta cheese, because it sounded gross, but I used it, and loved it! Nice change from a regular pizza. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
This dish is so easy and amazing flavors in every bite!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Delicious! I didn't have teriyaki sauce and used stir fry sauce instead.It worked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
I did not care for this recipe. it was pretty much the worst thing i have ever made... sorry ; - (
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by earth_girl
Home Town: Palmyra, New York, USA
Living In: Greece, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Delicious! I was a little surprised at the addition of feta cheese (didn't seem to fit with the rest of the recipe) but the outcome was great! I didn't marinate the chicken in the fridge for an hour (too crunched for time!) and that turned out fine. I also added some of the teriyaki sauce and half the onions to the chicken and garlic mixture in the pan, and sauteed it all together. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
This was great! I left out the pineapple because my husband doesn't like it on pizza, and I let the chicken and garlic marinate in the teriyaki sauce. I also used shredded cooked chicken, which I already had. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Very good- I omitted the sweet onion and instead spinkled the top with green onion for color and also sprinkled top with cashews- the presentation is a litlle prettier this way, though it really didn't change the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States