Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This was delicious! Added Grandmom's corn pudding and three bean salad ... everyone enjoyed this Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
I had only made fried chicken once before, and it was awful. I tried this recipe and it was fantastic! The chicken was juicy and tasty, and even though I didn't have all the ingredients, I thought it came out wonderfully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
This was pretty good! I didn't use the ground mustard, only because I was out of it! I did use Adobo seasoning in it's place, always a good choice in almost any dish! I served this up with corn on the cob, mashed potatoes & Red Lobster boxed cheddar bay biscuits!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I did it twice and both time it was a success. A guest say that was the juiciest chicken he ever taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Great recipe! I changed the spices and baked for 45 minutes (Colorado altitude).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mamooshka
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
This was delicious. I didn't have tarragon, but other than that, I followed the recipe to a T. I topped the chicken with country gravy. I will definitely make this again...and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
This chicken recipe turned out perfect. I made exactly as is and it was super moist chicken! I served it up with garlic mash potatoes, brussel sprouts and gravy. Delish! Update: Making it again on September 8th, 2014 and it looks to have turned out perfectly. Such an easy recipe! This time I'm serving it with a home-made Honey Mustard dip. This recipe is called Yummy Honey Mustard Dip on AR site for anyone who's interested. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Very good basic recipe for chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
I used chicken tenderloins bought from Costco and made about 30; aldo substituted coconut milk for cows milk and it turned out great. sealed them and froze for dinners later. Great substitute for store bought, frozen processed garbage. Make some honey mustard from scratch to compliment this recipe. My boys love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Kempfer

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Excellent - the best fried chicken I've made. I made them more like thick chicken strips. I think you could do any seasoning you wanted - the tricks are the double flour dipping, resting the chicken & one I've never done before, dredge one more time before frying. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TIFFANY LENNING

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pace, Florida, USA
Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Pan-Seared Chicken Breasts with Shallots

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts with sautéed shallots.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States