Tender Italian Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Really good and easy, husband liked a lot so definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Quick, easy, and tasty. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Pendleton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Excellent!! So easy, juicy and flavorful! Thank you for submitting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by birdylou68

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gray, Maine, USA
Living In: Lewiston, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Super easy and unexpectedly yummy. My kids always love this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Fabulous Recipe. So easy and tasty. The Chicken was moist and had a nice flavor. I did season the chicken with seasoned salt and pepper before coating in mayo and bread crumbs. It is definitely going to be in the dinner rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Really good moist chicken. My husband who hates mayo and nearly refused to eat this when he discovered it had it it could not stop raving about them once he tried them! Huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This is so easy and a new family favorite.. Great idea placing the chicken on the wire rack in my pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audimom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This was pretty good. Instead of mayo I used plain yogurt. My family really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
I made a few slight changes (I generally don't review when I do this, but can't resist!) Based on the advice of others, I added some spices (oregano, rosemary, parsley and thyme). I used the italian breadcrumbs, but added some crushed up croutons which added a nice crunch to the chicken (1/4 cup croutons, 1/2 cup breadcrumbs was the ratio). I also used chicken tenders instead of breasts (8 of them, so about a pound), and cooked 15 minutes on a wire rack on top of a cookie sheet. These were fabulous. I used the leftovers to make a salad and also chopped some up to make sandwiches too...even the leftovers were fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Veri
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
Delicious! I skipped the garlic and sprinkles lemon on top of the chicken after I got it out of the oven. A favorite now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veri

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 513) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States