Tender Italian Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Diana Tottka
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Love it. So juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Tottka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Really enjoyed it. Will prepare for guest I made a smaller amount . I could have used a little lease Mayo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
such a great recipe...i loved it! and i followed the other reviews where you're suppose to flip the chicken for 5 minutes. definitely coat the cookie sheet with cooking spray though! or aluminum foil the cookie sheet. i ruined my pan trying to get the bread crumbs off...:(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Myriam Khan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Loved this as a base recipe. I'm guilty of tweaking a few things, such as using chicken tenders instead of breasts. I also added some fresh basil, garlic salt, and fresh pepper to my mayo mix. I cooked some angel hair pasta and mixed that with pesto dressing then cut the chicken up on top. My husband loved this so much he ate every chicken tender but the one I had managed to get on my plate. I also loved how juicy the mayo made the chicken, very innovative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Panama City Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
My family LOVED this recipe and it is really easy and quick to make. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Easy and delicious. Used cheddar only because I was out of Parmesan and still came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Angela Inez Mills
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Mine came out a little different. I didn't have Parmesan cheese. I used something similar. But it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Inez Mills

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I followed the recipe pretty closely but substituted gluten free bread crumbs in and sprinkled Italian seasoning on them instead and it was absolutely delicious! I would definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
This recipe is perfect as is I had no separation at all. My husband can't get enough of it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
used huge chicken breasts but dry and not too good. Would rather make the Baked Honey Mustard Chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 523) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States