Tender Breaded Turkey Cutlets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
These were incredibly moist. Definitely a keeper recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
These were Awesome!!!! My breading stuck just fine. I dredged in flour first then into egg wash and then into bread crumb mixture. Fried slightly in 1tbsp of olive oil then into the oven for 45 mins at 375 . Served with rice and veggies . Great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HisPixie
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
These were very good. I added a tablespoon a Dijon mustard to the sour cream (and I used full fat sour cream). I'll definitely make these again; they were quick, easy and tasty. I didn't have much problem with the breading. I coated the turkey cutlets and let them sit for about 30 minutes before putting them into the pan to help the crumbs "settle" on the cutlets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HisPixie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
I didn't have any sour cream on hand but happened to have some plain Greek Yogurt. It worked well. These were tender, moist, super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hurlock, Maryland, USA
Living In: Salisbury, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
I made this for my husband & myself and it was fantastic! Tasty, moist, and easy to make! It had a subtle hint of creaminess to it that I loved. This is now a staple for me, thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
Wonderful!! Love the ease of making them and eating them is even easier!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Katz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Petaluma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
My wife and I loved this and it was very easy. Only change is that I am not permitted flour on my diet so I used Almond Meal from Trader Joes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acorn2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Union Pier, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This had really good flavor and I'll make it again but I had a problem with the breading sticking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
This is a really fast to make recipe. I didn't have sour cream though, so i dredged the cutlet in eggs first. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
This was just okay for us. The flavor did now "wow" anyone. Also I had the problem of the coating coming off during cooking, even though I tried some of the tips other reviewers posted. Sorry, don't think we'll be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

How To Carve a Turkey

See a few simple tricks for carving the holiday bird.

How to Smoke a Turkey

Discover how home-smoking adds deep, rich, natural flavor to turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States