Teeny Weeny Woo-Woo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
We made this in a pitcher by mixing 1 bottle of each the peach schnapps and vodka and 2 bottles of the cranberry at a friends Christmas party - it was a hit! Very tastey and it went fast. will be making this a lot more in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I order this drink every time I go out! It's so much fun to sip, and all my friends who try it ask for the recipe (even the guys). The only thing I add is a marachino cherry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffness23

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
I have never measured this, but it's fantastic. I use much more cranberry juice in the ratio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
This is pretty good, but it's very strong. Next time I will shake equal amounts of everything with ice in a cocktail shaker and serve it as a martini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Photo by linda2d
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
Between the two I like it better with the optional ice and just a tich more cranberry juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by linda2d

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
Wayyyy too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PAMELALOVESDMB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
Great recipe with a cute name! I served over crushed ice as it really knocks you back...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
Wickedly good - be sure to serve with a disclaimer and/or a designated driver on standby...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
I have just tried this cocktail, and I must say its tasty...AND strong!! Adding Pineapple juice does improve it. A drink which is best suited on a warm, sunny day relaxing with friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
Really yummy with the splash of pineapple juice others recommended. Tasty buzz. I love the name!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Moscow Mule Cocktail

A thoroughly refreshing vodka, lime juice, and ginger beer cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States