Tater Tot Taco Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
This was quite delicious. I would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
This was sooo good! My kids gave it 5 stars, made it as is, and will most definitely make again! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MichaeleM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elberfeld, Indiana, USA
Living In: Lyons, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Made this tonight and it was a huge hit. Kids and husband loved it. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Family loved it. Definitely in the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
This was very good! The only thing that I did differently was use 2# of tater tots (instead of 1#) and I added onions to the ground beef before cooking. Next time I will add crushed Doritos to the top after baking. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loribelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
It was yummy! I added corn and cut up fresh tomatoes. My pickiest son loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
This recipe is packed with flavor. My family loved it!!! My 7 yr old son gave it Two overall excited thumbs up. The only thing I changed was instead of black olives I used a can of black bean since this is what I had on hand. One of the most flavorful Casseroles I've made. YUMMY:]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Three generations with this . Changed tomatoes and pepper can for all taco sauce to cut down on "spicy " for grands. Then offered spicier salsa. The 5 YO even took the left overs to lunch the next day. !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sebastian, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Made this for supper tonight and even my picky eater husband loved it and requested leftovers for his lunch pail! Very tasty and easy to make. My husband isn't fond of black olives so I did as another reviewer mentioned and substituted a can of drained black beans. I like black olives myself so I'm going to make it with those for a holiday luncheon with the girls. Thanks for the awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
I made this for my husband and 5 children. They all LOVED this recipe so it's a keeper. To save a couple dollars I used Campbell's Nacho Cheese Soup mixed with 1/2 c. milk for a doubled recipe. I froze the extra dish. I also added a can of corn because it was in the pantry. Easy, no fuss meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Tater Tot Casserole III

An easy, cheesy casserole topped with buttery corn flakes and Parmesan cheese.

Savory Tater Tot Casserole

This casserole makes a savory meat-and-potatoes meal--all in one dish.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States