Tater Tot Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
This is one of the few recipes my husband actually requests!!! I also brown up the tater tots first as we like ours with a crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
I've made this half a dozen times and always a little different (depends on what is in the pantry). It's a flexible recipe for quick meals with kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Add vegies. My kids eat vigies no problem when mixed in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Biggie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
I added about 2 tsp of minced garlic to the onions and before i browned the meat i added a packet of lipton onion soup mix. I also put the tator tots on top of the cheese and mixed the meat and the milk/soup mix together (in the casserole dish. I thought that it was a little too salty, but my husband said that it was perfect. We didn't even need ketchup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenwood, California, USA
Living In: Roseville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Delicious! Easy to make and a big hit with the family. I added corn to the hamburg, onion and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
i tried it ... it's wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
enjoyed! easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
easy, kids loved it, nothing special to my husband or I. Glad to have a new one for the rotation though. Thanks Charlie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
I add a can of veg all vegtables or frozen mix vegtables ( thawed ) to the hamburger mixture. This is an all time favorite in my house hold!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crosbiemt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
My friend gave me this recipe about 10 years ago and I made it often when my kids were little. Tastes great with ketchup on it. I use ground turkey now and the healthy request cream of mushroom. Leftovers taste even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lydia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Dousman, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 665) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tater Tot Bake

This easy, satisfying version of shepherd's pie is a real crowd-pleaser.

Savory Tater Tot Casserole

This casserole makes a savory meat-and-potatoes meal--all in one dish.

Tater Tot Casserole III

An easy, cheesy casserole topped with buttery corn flakes and Parmesan cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States