Tasty Tuna Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2008
This was a good quick dinner. I also used frozen peas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2008
We absolutely LOVE this recipe! It's better than a normal tuna casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2008
Quick and easy supper; tasty, too. Hubby has requested an encore performance, so it must be good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MATURTLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holliston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Union, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2008
I think the taste of this dish depends on the quality of your alfredo sauce. I opted for a frozen/fresh version, and we were pleased with this. Fast, hurray!!! I was skeptical, but the herbs WERE good in this! I used a few cloves of fresh pressed garlic instead of the powder, lightly sauteed, and FROZEN peas (1/2 lb). I thought the addition of sundried tomato pieces (even just the oil!) made it FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2008
This was good.Next time I will put more tuna and maybe a smaller noodle like macaroni or shell.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thelma Diekfuss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rumford, Maine, USA
Living In: Zephyrhills, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
This is very easy to make will make it again good recipe to make when short on time will make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
so quick and easy! i used 8oz cooked whole wheat spaghetti with 1 can tuna, 1/2 can peas and 1/2 jar light alfredo sauce. my boyfriend ate almost all of it! we thought it tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kingston, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2008
Quantities were off. I'd use less peas, maybe 1/2 cup, less oregano and more tuna...two cans. Otherwise very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gweb8

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Perkasie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2008
Good start-try variations-less peas-try other additions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
This recipe was great. My 5 year old LOVES anything with Alfredo sauce in it so I figured I'd give it a whirl. She ate 2 helpings and honestly, I don't think she knew the Tuna was in there! This makes a great weeknight quick meal & I'll make it again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Tasty Tuna Burgers

See how to make truly tasty tuna burgers.

Tuna Zucchini Elbow Pasta

A quick-and-easy pasta for no-fuss weeknight dinners.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States