Tasty Tuna Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by crunchy
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
This is very good! It is so easy to make too. The family enjoyed- thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
This was quck and easy. I did double the sauce and tuna. We like things a little more saucier. We will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pennsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
Way better than I expected. I didn't have peas, so I dumped ina can of french cut green beans, and I used fresh minced garlic instead of powder. It was surprisingly tasty, and my toddlers even ate some!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Hubby liked it pretty well. Only had Alfredo sauce with sun dried tomatoes (which already had the oregano, basil and garlic in it, so I didn't add more) and it still turned out pretty tasty. Super quick and easy, perfect for a week night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
It was delicious. I added Campbell's cream of mushroom and a can of chopped spinach and it was a beautiful dish. I also toasted some garlic bread which made it all the more heavenly. My husband sure appreciated it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
This was ok. I doubled the recipe and didn't make any other changes. I wish I should have though, I thought the seasoning was to overpowering, I could hardly tast anything else other than the seasoning. On the good note my husband said he liked it so I will make this again only make a few changes to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yadikeith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
instead of alfredo sauce i mixed mayo, milk and cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by My4boys
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
I expected more. I used frozen peas since I hate canned. I ended up trying to add things to this after it was cooked to make it taste better. Homemade alfredo sauce may hav made it taste better. I know that fresh onions and garlic probably would have made a big difference also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My4boys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
This *could* be good, but 1 full tsp of garlic powder? I even used a full jar of alfredo sauce and more pasta and still way too much garlic in my opinion. I think fresh garlic would have been better...just cut down on it a bit (as well as the oregano and basil).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
Didn't care for the seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blvideen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Pine City, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Tasty Tuna Burgers

See how to make truly tasty tuna burgers.

Tuna Zucchini Elbow Pasta

A quick-and-easy pasta for no-fuss weeknight dinners.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States