Tasty Tuna Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
I did not put onions, chili sauce or hot pepper sauce because my family does not like spicy food, instead I added "Wickles" on top of my cooked burger. Very tasty and the kids liked them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Love love love this recipe! Made it for the first time last night and my whole family was thrilled. I used plain bread crumbs because that's what I had, and I didn't have chili sauce so that was omitted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I wasn't that big of a fan. I didn't listen to other reviewers about using plain bread crumbs over Italian, if I made them again I'd use plain. Something (probably oregano) was overpowering. I added lemon juice and thought about adding dill pickles but didn't (maybe next time).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
These are absolutely fabulous..and the ONLY thing my husband requests!!! ...and I cook anything and everything!! Very economical and great for anyone..but especially those trying to avoid red meat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Simply Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
I did not care for this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
I didn't have all the ingredients in my pantry so I had to improvise a bit with this recipe as a guide and it turned out delish!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
need cheese cloth to ring out mix out enough but very tastie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rextcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mercer, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
these are really tasty. my only comment is that after cooking, they were still kinda mushy. I got a nice crisp on the outside, but i'd like it if the inside felt a bit more cooked; maybe i did something wrong? Next time i'm going to try baking them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lulu4014
Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nashville Nosher
Reviewed: May 29, 2012
LOVE these! I'm trying to only eat fish sparingly, as opposed to meat, so these made a great substitute for me at Memorial Day festivities! My patties weren't as delicate as I thought, which was a bonus, and I didn't even chill them for the suggested 30 minutes. I also loved all the veggies these burgers contain! I had to use regular ketchup, as opposed to chili sauce, and regular bread crumbs instead of Italian (based on what I had in the pantry.) Long review short: LOVE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nashville Nosher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 344) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Tasty Tuna Burgers

See how to make truly tasty tuna burgers.

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States