Tasty Tuna Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
Great recipe! I cut the bell peppers and didn't miss them, but that's just my taste. This would make a great appetizer as smaller bite-sized patties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
I did not put onions, chili sauce or hot pepper sauce because my family does not like spicy food, instead I added "Wickles" on top of my cooked burger. Very tasty and the kids liked them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Love love love this recipe! Made it for the first time last night and my whole family was thrilled. I used plain bread crumbs because that's what I had, and I didn't have chili sauce so that was omitted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I wasn't that big of a fan. I didn't listen to other reviewers about using plain bread crumbs over Italian, if I made them again I'd use plain. Something (probably oregano) was overpowering. I added lemon juice and thought about adding dill pickles but didn't (maybe next time).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colby D. Lindeman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
These are absolutely fabulous..and the ONLY thing my husband requests!!! ...and I cook anything and everything!! Very economical and great for anyone..but especially those trying to avoid red meat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Simply Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
I did not care for this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
I didn't have all the ingredients in my pantry so I had to improvise a bit with this recipe as a guide and it turned out delish!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
need cheese cloth to ring out mix out enough but very tastie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Maurer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mercer, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
these are really tasty. my only comment is that after cooking, they were still kinda mushy. I got a nice crisp on the outside, but i'd like it if the inside felt a bit more cooked; maybe i did something wrong? Next time i'm going to try baking them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lulu4014
Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 375) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tasty Tuna Burgers

See how to make truly tasty tuna burgers.

Spicy Tuna Fish Cakes

Make spicy tuna cakes using basic ingredients commonly found in the pantry.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States