Tasty Tender Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by bsauce
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
Awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
so good i did not have russian so i used catalina one of the juciest, moist tenderloins ever so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Just made this for the 2nd time and loved it just as much this time as last time. I made a couple changes to try to lower the calorie count on it. I only used a tablespoon of oil, no flour (browned the pork without it), cut the dressing to 1/2 cup and the honey to 1/4 cup. It doesn't make as much sauce but it makes enough to make the meat very moist and enough to give everyone a couple->three spoonfuls! My husband loved it and the guests we served tonight loved it too. They even asked for the recipe. A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ellen Meyer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jupiter, Florida, USA
Living In: Jarabacoa, La Vega, Dominican Republic

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
This is the best pork tenderloin I have had in a long time. We will definitely be eating this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I took the slow cooker route with this recipe as well and couldn't have been more pleased. I grabbed a bottle of Russian dressing and used it to cover 4 small tenderloins; cooked on Low for 6-7 hours, shredded them and let sit in the liquid to absorb the flavor for another 45 minutes before serving. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Hands down the best pork tenderloin I've ever made, and I've made lots! The only changes I made werer to make my own Russian Dressing from this site as another reviewer suggested, and to decrease the cooking time after removing the aluminum foil to ~ 8 minutes (I inserted a meat thermometer after removing the aluminum foil). Juicey, savory, tender - an absolute KEEPER! Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Liberty, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Been using this recipe for 3 years now. It is still one of my family's favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Made this for a dinner party. Everyone loved it. People asked how I made it. Too guilty to admit how simple it was so I just said it was a honey and onion glaze I whipped together
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I made this recipe exactly as written. The meat was tender, moist and flavorful, and it sliced up nicely. My husband and I loved both the meat and the glaze. I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanine Carlson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This is a favorite in our house .It always gets gobbled right up.I usually try to double it so there's leftovers . Make this about once a month at least! Awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States