Tasty Tender Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
I was very happy with the way this turned out! I didn't have Russian Dressing either, so I made it from a recipe I found on the internet. I also used a little bit less honey. Very easy to make! I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
This was great and so easy. I didn't have the Russian dressing so I used French and added only 1/4 cup honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGCHICK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Richboro, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
Easy, flavorful and looked nice on the plate. My entire family loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
I have been a vegetarian for most of my life, but recently moved back to Ohio to help out my folks, so I was unprepared for cooking meat and pretty much... Terrified! This made it easy! I made it for guests last night and will definitely make it again, but with less honey. I used Kohr french onion soup with the chunky bits which is not as strong as the "normal" and added cranberries to the top to create festivity! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
So easy, tastes great! I put veggies & potatoes right in the marinade while baking. Stirred them when removing foil and let it go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
I made this exactly as the recipe stated except I used chicken, I didn't have honey so I used sugar and I didn't have Russian dressing so I used ranch and I didn't have onion soup mix so I used powdered milk. Oh and don't have an oven so I put it outside on a metal tray to cook in the sun. It was perfect! I wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
I was disappointed in this recipe, since after reading the reviews I was looking forward to making a really tasty pork tenderloin for my family. It also seemed very easy to make. It was easy, but that was the only plus in my opinion. All we could taste was SWEET. I even cut back the honey as others suggested. The meat had no flavor. It was almost candied. I don't mind some sweetness, but this was all wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Champaign, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
This was absolutely horrid. It was salty, strong, and almost inedible. I would never make this again. My daughter refused to eat it, my son just looked at me, and my hubby said not every recipe is a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Roasted this today for Easter dinner. Cooked rice and spooned some of the sauce over the rice. Along with fresh carrots, hot rolls and salad it was a feast. I used 1/4 cup of honey but next time I will use a little less. It is a keeper though. QUILTERKAY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States