Tasty Tender Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 5, 2009
Any time my boys say "this is awesome, Mom" I know I have found a great recipe -this was fast, easy and delicious and everyone loved it and that never happens! It's really good served with egg noodles and green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2009
Simply delicious!!!!! This one is definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
My family really liked this. It was a great new recipie for pork tenderloin. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
STICK TO THE ORIGINAL COOKING METHOD..TRIED USING CROCK POT..ALMOST RUINED THE WHOLE MEAL..MEAT TOTALLY DRIED OUT, SAUCE STARTED TO GET A BURNED TASTE..HAD TO SHREAD THE MEAT ADD MORE SALAD DRESSING,HONEY AND WATER, AND MADE PULLED PORK SANDWICHES..MY FAULT SHOULD HAVE BEEN A 5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tinley Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2009
WOW. This was fantastic! I was a little wary while I was making it because the bright pink color (and the smell too) of the sauce kind of put me off, but when I took a bite it was AWESOME! My boyfriend LOVED it, I caught him spooning leftover sauce into his mouth while I was cleaning up! I cut every bit of fat off the tenderloin so I was a little worried it wouldn't be as tender but it was still very tender. I didn't have bottled Russian dressing so I made my own from one of the recipes on this site. I would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2009
I have made this lots of times, always so tender and moist. The sauce is thick and flavorful. On the advice of another reviewer I made this in the crockpot today and it was wasn't good! It was dry, stringy and the sauce was so runny. It was burnt on the sides of the crockpot. So stick to the recipe!! It's so easy, not much more work than the slow cooker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
Normally pork tenderloin is kind of dry and flavorless, but this recipe is great! The russian dressing is an odd sounding combination, but is very flavorful and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
My family LOVED this recipe! Next time I will double the recipe since my Tenderloin seemed to shrink while it was cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2009
THE BEST EVER! I doubled the recipe (5 lbs pork tenderloin) and put it in the slow cooker on low for six hours. Added Vidalia Onion vinegrette dressing since I didn't have enough Russian. This was the absolute best. My kids have had it on sandwiches for lunch. You could add some wing sauce and it would taste like spicy bbq. A versitile recipe for a busy mom, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
Delicious!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clifford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 205) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States