Tasty Baked Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
These were so good!!! I made these as is and wow were they good!! Will make these again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This was really tasty and a comfort food for us. I made gravy on the side using cream of mushroom soup, a can of water plus a couple teaspoons of beef bouillon and dried minced onion plus salt and pepper to taste. We will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
Terrific! Easy to make and my apt smelled so good while they were baking. Had too many scallioms on hand so added some only concern was how loose they came out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lora m. Kelberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
I must have scanned this site 50 times for a quick meatball recipe that worked for me, & I don't know how I missed this one. Delicious!!! Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
My family devoured these! The first time I made them, I followed the size that was indicated on the recipe. They were really yummy, but fell apart more than I would have liked. The second time around, I made them about half the size and they didn't fall apart and they also had a better texture - a little more crispy/solid and not too soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Bountiful, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
Totally yummy, I made them a little bit smaller and only cooked them for 20 minutes. Then I added them to the sauce. Everybody had second helpings. Thanks Terri
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
This is the first time I've weighed in on a recipe, but this one absolutely meritts an award! Simple, and absolutely delicious! I made 1/3 of the suggested serving and my family (husband, 6yr old and I) had two meals out of it (with soup and salad). Everything I used (except the onion soup) was organic, which ramps up the taste another notch for sure. My husband and son were raving over them and both have asked when we can have them again! Next time, I'll make the a whole batch and freeze the left overs. Thank you so much for this tasty, versatile, easy recipe...this will be a "go-to" meal for years to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Very tasty and easy to make. I left out the Parmesan cheese and added some garlic powder and pepper. I ate a couple right out of the oven, they are so good. I had plenty left and froze them individually and then put the frozen ones in a freezer bag. thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimmer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
These were delicious! I Even used the same ingredients plus some sour cream, water and fresh sliced mushrooms and made a gravy and served them over egg noodles! Yum!!! Thanks for the awesome recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
This recipe was quick, easy, & tons of fun or the kids to help with and a super hit at the table. The kids as well as my husband LOVED IT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tjrker07

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Swedish Meatballs I

See how to make easy, twice-baked Swedish meatballs in a creamy sauce.

World's Fastest Meatballs

Make delicious meatballs, the super-fast way!

Easy Slow Cooker Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States