Tasty Baked Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Family Really Enjoyed!!! The meatballs were very moist, and had a great flavor. I added onions, and bell peppers to my meatballs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
The base recipe was good but i made the following changes. I used 2 lbs grd. bf and 1 lb sausage. Instead of onion soup mix, didnt have it, i used minced onion flakes. I used corn flake crumbs and gluten free mushroom soup. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommycook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zeeland, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
This hits the spot every time! Great comfort food! Serve with Alfredo and Pasta! Shhhooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
I have my own recipe for italian meatballs but wanted another meatball version to serve with brown gravy and noodles. This is the one! It made a lot of meatballs - I got 60 from this recipe so a lot went into the freezer. My picky 7 year old loved these and even asked me to save the leftovers for his breakfast the next day. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
These are excellent. I added a tsp. of garlic powder and some pepper. They were a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pam

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
Absolutely delicious! The picky manfriend approved and now requests them regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Very good meatballs! I brought these to a party, and hardly had any leftovers! I might add more spices next time, but overall I thought these meatballs were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alohagal287

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Walla Walla, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Incredible! If you do not love these meatballs something is wrong with you! I did modify just a bit because i LOVE hot Italian sausage. I wanted to double the batch but only had 5 lbs of meat and it still turned out fantastic. I froze them for several future meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
YUM!!! These are really good! My new meatball recipe! Had to do a few subs.. 2 # gd beef, 1 # pork sausage; and had to use italian seasoning mix, but otherwise used recipe as stated. Delish! Kids loved it! Will use many times again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
I love these meatballs and so does my family! My boyfriend is very picky about cooking at home and he loves these, and gets mad when I make them because he can't stop eating them! He doesn't like Mushrooms so I substituted the mushroom soup for onion soup and it tastes great! My 5 year old daughter loves them too. I also like the fact that I don't have to fry these in oil, and I put them on a rack so the fat drips off. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Swedish Meatballs I

See how to make easy, twice-baked Swedish meatballs in a creamy sauce.

World's Fastest Meatballs

Make delicious meatballs, the super-fast way!

Easy Slow Cooker Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States