Tasty Baked Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 7, 2010
These were a big hit on New Years!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
this is the best meatballs we have eaten. My family loves them. The 3 lbs of meat makes ALOT of meatballs. My toddler couldnt stop eating them. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Lewis Mata

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
I made these for dinner. I didn't have parmesan cheese so I omitted that but they still turned out wonderful. I have 5 kids and they all loved them. This is a great recipe and it was very quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
i thought these meatballs were delicious... i stuffed myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
There is nothing anybody can do to make this recipe any better. Make it as is and you will understand why.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
Absolutely delicious right out of the oven!! Now I don't want to serve with sauce & spagetti as I'm afraid the taste of the meatballs will be concealed. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
OMG! Sheer heaven. We all stood around and ate them as finger food! My husband and I originally put some in a bag to freeze and the kids complained because they thought we only made a few. We had to pull them back out and then they ended up eating almost all of them. TOTALLY AWESOME RECIPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
too heavy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
When I was choosing a recipe this looked the easiest so naturally I was concerned about tastiness. This is one tasty meatball hands down BEST meatball I have EVER tasted. I followed recipe exact. Thank you Julie62.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Bennett
Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shans1622
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
Awesome only thing I had to change was use cream of onion soup instead of mushroom cause that is what I had. Will defently be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hallock, Minnesota, USA
Living In: New Rockford, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Swedish Meatballs I

See how to make easy, twice-baked Swedish meatballs in a creamy sauce.

World's Fastest Meatballs

Make delicious meatballs, the super-fast way!

Easy Slow Cooker Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States