Tanning Bed Drink Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
2 sweet for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Great drink! I like cocktails a little more on the tart side so I added more juice. I also added a splash of orange liqueur. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Very very good. I make these all the time when I need a sweet simple evening after work cocktail. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2013
Quick and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChattTraveler

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Quick and yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NICOLE627

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
We add splash of cranberry juice or grenadine and call it a Malibu Barbie. One of my faves! Always a fun time when we make these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Berry Creek, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
This is a great drink, ive beenm making it for years, but we refer to it a s Coco Loso or Malibu and pineapple...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Love this drink but am not fussy on ice cubes in my drinks so I added a scoop of vanilla ice cream blended all together in my blender and voila I call it "the strip and go naked" for reasons we will not discuss
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dale

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
I have made this drink also adding orange juice and 7-up. You can never go wrong with anything that has coconut rum in it. Enjoy it with your girlfriends! I do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
I always called it Malibu Rum & Pineapple - just love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Romano Hehn

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Holbrook, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Strawberry Shortcake Drink

Frozen strawberries, amaretto, ice cream and vodka blended into a cocktail.

The Guatermelon Especial Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a refreshing rum and watermelon cocktail.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States