Tangy Honey Glazed Ham Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
Best Glaze Ham i have every had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
As a rule, I don't care for ham, but this glaze takes ham to a whole new level. My family loves it. I will be making it today, for the third time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
EXCEllent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
We used this recipe for our first Christmas dinner having our families over. It came out perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
really liked this recipe, it was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This recipe was fabulous. I'd never made a ham before so I was hoping for the best and it was. If I can avoid using my oven I do so I put the ham in a foil tray and put it on the BBQ for the same time and temp. I also added the glaze from the beginning and basted every so often. I also added 1 1/2 cups of water to the pan but next time I think I'll add 2. Turned out moist and the glaze was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jammn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Absolutely deeeeelish! We doubled the sauce and use a couple whole cloves instead of ground (couldn't find ground in the store). We used regular orange juice instead of zesting an orange and it came out fine. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RiceLover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Best Ham Recipe EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
I have rated this a 5 due to ease and taste. I have made this twice and it is a big hit with my family. I also have saved the pan drippings/glaze and used it as a sauce for the ham. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 495) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tangy Honey Glazed Ham

Pineapple juice, honey, and Dijon create a tangy glaze for baked ham.

Glazed Ham

Raw ham is slow roasted and seasoned with a sweet smoky sauce.

Apricot Brown Sugar Ham

An apricot jam, dry mustard, and brown sugar glaze makes baked ham special.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States