Tangy Honey Glazed Ham Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
This was a family hit last Thanksgiving. My son, a ham aficionado of many years, devoured it and gave high praise. Thanks for the recipe. As I am not a fan of ham, I normally outsource to the big brand store on the holidays. Now I have a new option to go in my recipe box as a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Superb !!! This recipe makes a lot of glaze. I might add just a little fresh grated ginger next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pleasant Mount, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
terrible...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I use this recipe every Easter! Everyone loves it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Was an absolute hit at the staff pot luck dinner, will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
MY HUSBAND AND I MADE THIS FOR CHRISTMAS DINNER..SO EASY AND !!!!SO GOOD!!!!..Left over ham was used for breakfast and seasoned vegetables and was what made a salad stand out..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Bailey Best

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jefferson, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This is the best ham I have ever served.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I made for Christmas dinner and Family could not get enough of this ham! I did not have orange but had tangerines on hand and worked just as well!!! I also put pineapple slices on and cooked last 45 minutes, with glaze. Yummy!!!!! Family already asking me to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly as written, it was awesome! Everyone loved it. This is now my go to recipe for my ham...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mimi H
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
absolutely loved the Tangy honey ham! fixed first time for this Christmas,2014. DEFINITELY A KEEPER AND WILL PREPARE AGAIN MANY MORE TIMES I'M SURE!! THANKS FOR SHARING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 517) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tangy Honey Glazed Ham

Pineapple juice, honey, and Dijon create a tangy glaze for baked ham.

Glazed Ham

Raw ham is slow roasted and seasoned with a sweet smoky sauce.

Apricot Brown Sugar Ham

An apricot jam, dry mustard, and brown sugar glaze makes baked ham special.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States