Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Family gobbled this up! I baked it @ 400 as others had shared. It is pretty sweet, but the Dijon gives it a nice twang. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Marinated it for about eight hours. Used regular yellow mustard since it was all I had. The meat was really tender and had a great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sasksi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Good stuff! I will make again. I seared all sides in an iron skillet with salt and pepper, then used the marinade to bake it 45 min at 400.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I marinated overnight. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
This was great!!! The meat came out so moist!! We did keep the marinade to baste it a couple of times while we cooked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
After making this recipe once, I agree it was too sweet. So, I decided on the second attempt to simply add a touch more dijon mustard (maybe another tablespoon full) and that seem to balance the sweet and sour taste better than the 1/2 cup dijon as recommended. Naturally, taste is in the tongue of the beholder and some may like it sweeter. However, the second attempt got very good reviews from our dinner guest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Too tart for my taste, but my husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
Made this tonight and it was fantastic! Heated grill to high, cooked 5 minutes, turned over for 5 more minutes. Turned grill to medium low then put tenderloins on upper rack to finish cooking with indirect heat, again 5 minutes each side for a total of 20. They came out succulent and perfect. So good. Used honey mustard instead of dijon, and still came out great. Served with sweet potato fries, asparagus and the 'simple arugula salad' recipe from this site. Delish, delish. Company worthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
This recipe was FANTASTIC. I cut my pork in thin strips. Added minced ginger/garlic/chili. Didn't marinade. Used the marinade ingredients as a sauce instead. Added red peppers & onion & served over rice. Was absolutely delicious. Will make this recipe again and again and AGAIN...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
This is an awesome recipe for pork tenderloin marinade. I did poke holes in the tenderloin with a fork. Yes, it was tender and delicious. Served with grilled zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oregon Snowbird

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroe, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 255) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States