Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
This got rave reviews when I made it for friends for dinner. I served it with baked zucchini chips & rice. The leftovers were awesome in fajitas the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIBRARYGODDESS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
We really liked this on the grill. We boiled the extra sauce and it worked out great! We get the 2 pack tenderloins which each have 2 loins in each pack. I make 2 bags of marinade out of this recipe and put 1 loin in each one. One goes in the freezer for another day after marinating in the fridge till supper time. Then thaw over night before grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ConnorsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stillwater, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
AMAZING!!! I made it boneless pork chops and added about a T spoon of minced garlic. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
Absolutely delicious - the whole family enjoyed it! Will make this again, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunkissed3894

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandstone, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Ormond Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Delicious and easy 5 ingredient recipe! I served with grilled asparagus and a corn/tomato salad. Great summer meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
simple easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
good but no great. i think it was a little too sweet and not tangy enough for us. I cooked it in the oven 400 , 60 min. It took a lot longer than other reviewers said, it felt tough so I kept it longer and came out good (we like well done in our house) Added garlic as other suggested as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vale

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma De Buenos Aires, Argentina
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
Great recipe! Added a 1/4 tsp of cumin as well and marinated overnight. The meat was juicy and infused with flavor. This a definite 'keeper' !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
So simple and so tasty! I add a clove of garlic, ground black pepper and I reduce the honey to 1/2 cup. We love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winkler, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
very yummy! I used chipotle chili powder instead of regular chili powder to raise the spice level. Also added some garlic powder. The pork was very juicy and had a very nice taste (the people who said it was dry maybe grilled it directly instead of using indirect heat? ) I took the advice of some of the reviewers and heated the leftover marinade to a boil and added some white wine to thin it out and served this over the sliced pork--very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States