Tammy's Tempting Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
Delicious, I made this for a football game and everyone raved about it. I didn't tell them how easy it was to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2007
I took this to a family gathering and it was a huge hit! The kids couldn't keep there hands off it either. I did not have the almonds so I rolled it in the bread crumbs. Alot of people told me that they liked the fact that there cracker did not break off in the ball.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
I was looking for a crowd pleasing recipe and this was it. It was gone in no time at the family gathering I took it to. I didn't change a thing. I really liked the almonds on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emmae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2007
I love this cheese ball. It is perfectly soft and will not break your crackers even right out of the refrigerator. Also, love all of the cheddar cheese. I grated my own sharp cheese and used chopped pecans instead of almonds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
Delicious and easy! I followed the recipe exactly. I took it to my neighbor's party and it was gone amongst all the other goodies. This will now go into my recipe repetoire.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bensalem, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Chalfont, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
This is wonderful! And very easy, I did not use the almonds but added chives to the top. This was a hit at the office party. Everyone wanted the recipe. Kids love this also!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smankin

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2007
AWSOME!!! This is the first Cheese Ball I have ever made and it was so easy and good. I made it for the office Thanksgiving party and was told by everyone I am now obligated to bring it to every office party from her forward! I loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Englewood, Colorado, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2007
I served this at a lady's meeting at church and everyone loved it. I will definitely make this cheese ball again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enterprise, Alabama, USA
Living In: Vinemont, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2007
I love the cheddar cheese in this instead of just cream cheese. I covered it in pecans because I love pecans. I served with wheat thins or triscuits or wheat crackers and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Visalia, California, USA
Living In: Rehoboth, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2007
This cheese ball is very good but nothing out of the ordinary. It was an easy recipe to follow. Turned out well but it is not any better than any other ordinary cheese ball i have made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Pine Cone Cheese Ball

See how to make a holiday cheese ball that looks like a pine cone.

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States