Tacos in Pasta Shells Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2001
My kids AND my husband absolutely love this recipie. I couldn't believe it either since my husband is so picky. I have already made this recipie about 5 times. Even though it takes some time, it is worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2001
My family really enjoyed this. I was surprised how much my husband liked it. I agree with another reviewer, extra taco sauce wouldn't hurt. Yum!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2000
Very good!! My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2001
I must admit that I was a bit hesitant about trying this at first but I tried it and they taste wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
My family (which is full of VERY picky eaters) LOVES this recipe. It is so tasty and we all enjoy it very much. It takes a bit of time to make, but it is so tasty that it's worth it. A great potluck dish- everyone will come back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2002
This is the BEST recipe for my little boy to help make and to eat. Since it's a mix of Italian and Mexican, I take softened butter, mix in chopped green onions and spread this on french bread that I then broil until golden brown and serve with the casserole. Oh yummm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darbie Esther

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Rafael, California, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2002
Fantastic recipe!! It's a hit EVERYTIME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Smyrna, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2002
Wow-I finally found something all three kids will eat, and mom and dad too! It was delicious! It's been months since my kids have actually asked me to cook something again-this was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2004
This is excellant, better than tacos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2004
Even my picky 7yo son LOVED this recipe! After reading previous reviews, I changed the following: replaced the salt and chili powder with a packet of taco seasoning and replaced taco sauce with enchilada sauce. Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 643) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Smoked Sausage Tacos

Put a simple smoked-sausage twist on taco night.

Taqueria-Style Tacos (Carne Asada)

See how to make authentic taqueria-style beef tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States