Taco Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2001
Fabulous casserole...my husband and his friends loved it! We topped the hot casserole with lettuce, fresh tomatoes, and sour cream...Really easy to mix up and throw in the oven...and it works well to add what you like and leave out what you don't. I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
65 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2002
This taco lasagna was full of flavor and an excellent change of pace for dinner. Not nearly as messy as tacos can be and tons more flavor. It was even great warmed up the next day. I highly recommend this receipe if you love Mexican flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2003
Awesome! Whole family loved it. Great with an extral dollup of sour cream on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2002
this was so good i had my boss stealing the leftovers out of the microwave
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2002
This was terrific!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslee Haylett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2002
This was an excellent dish!! Super easy to make, and we all loved it. Even my husband who doesn't like leftovers had some the next day. Yum Yum. I will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GuarinoMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2003
This was excellent!! I wouldn't change a thing, even picky husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2003
I tried this recipe on my picky family, and it was a hit and very easy to make! Thank you for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2003
Definitely a new family favorite! My youngest child ate it which totally shocked me, he does not eat anything new!!! The leftovers were great the next day too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2004
Wow! This was a great dish--even my picky children loved it! I halved the recipe and still had plenty of leftovers for my family of 4. Also, I added chopped tomatoes to kick up the veggie content a bit. Otherwise no changes needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 300) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Taco Pie

All your favorite taco fixings in a yummy, cheesy casserole.

Restaurant-Style Taco Meat Seasoning

Tastes just like a popular restaurant’s seasoning mix for beef tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States