Taco Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
I used flour and corn tortillas on either side. Hubby couldn't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shans1622
Reviewed: May 6, 2011
made this awhile back. Turned out wonderful had family asking for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hallock, Minnesota, USA
Living In: New Rockford, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
ayo dis taco lasagna was truly a delight. my moms loved it and so did i. and you can quote me on dat homies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
This recipe is DELICIOUS! I omitted the green onion, used one packet of taco seasoning, medium salsa, and served it with shredded lettuce. So yummy! My husband and I loved it. It was really flavorful even without the green onion and one packet of taco seasoning. It has a nice kick to it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
Made a half recipe and used a casserole dish. Turned out very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by franybanany
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Made this for the family but shredded a whole rotisserie chicken instead of the beef, it was awesome. Very little leftovers & those were gone in a flash the next day. Will make it again because it was super easy & a crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimisarita

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Livingston, Montana, USA
Living In: Goldendale, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
I used flour 10 inch tortillas and two bags of morning stars veggie crumbles instead of beef as I am a vegetarian. This was a bit spicy for me and my toddler, maybe because of the meat substitute having less fat than beef? It wasn't crazy spicy, but I will cut the cayenne and chili pepper in half next time. Also, had a bag of Cheddar Jack in the fridge- so convenient and only use the 2 cups for everything. Hubby LOVED this. I froze half of the casserole and think it will reheat nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiesmommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Quick and easy (especially since my husband put it together ;-). Used Ro*Tel tomatoes with chilies and added cilantro because I'm allergic to onions. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frankie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Family really liked this. I only used 1 packet of taco seasoning and a little extra cayenne and chili powder. Very yummy - Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newtnest

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 300) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Taco Pie

All your favorite taco fixings in a yummy, cheesy casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States