Taco Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
I enjoyed this dish very much. I used flour instead of corn tortillas and it turned out winderful. My husband put in two bulbs of garlic which gave the meat great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
There is a lot of layering involved, but it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
My family loved this! The only thing I did differently was I mixed the salsa and sour cream together and spread it on the tortilla shells before the meat. Also, I added olives and served it with toppings of lettuce, sour cream and onions! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
This was delicious... I didnt even have all the ingredients on hand so a few things were left out... I cant imagine how good it is with everything. Thanks for a wonderful recipe.. This one is a make again for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShepR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Layton, Utah, USA
Living In: Vernal, Utah, USA
Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: May 2, 2012
This was pretty good. Not the most attractive dish, definitely not something I would serve to company. It was a good mid-week dinner when fresh ingredients were running low.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Excellent. Tasted like a very authentic mexican dish. A tad on the dry side. Next time I will add more salsa but other than that delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
GREAT way to change up tacos! I revised it a bit to make it healthier and used 8x8 pan instead. I used only about 1/2 lb of beef and added black beans to bulk it up. Also, only used 1/2 cup cheddar and 1/2 cup mozzarella. And, only 1/4 cup of sour cream. I think this recipe is very flexible and could be modified to work with whatever you have in your fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Super.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FloydSix

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Everyone loved it! Tried it with tortillas and another time with no boil lasagna pasta, both work great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 61-70 (of 302) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Taco Pie

All your favorite taco fixings in a yummy, cheesy casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States