Taco Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
My family loved this! The only thing I did differently was I mixed the salsa and sour cream together and spread it on the tortilla shells before the meat. Also, I added olives and served it with toppings of lettuce, sour cream and onions! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
This was delicious... I didnt even have all the ingredients on hand so a few things were left out... I cant imagine how good it is with everything. Thanks for a wonderful recipe.. This one is a make again for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShepR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Layton, Utah, USA
Living In: Vernal, Utah, USA
Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: May 2, 2012
This was pretty good. Not the most attractive dish, definitely not something I would serve to company. It was a good mid-week dinner when fresh ingredients were running low.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Excellent. Tasted like a very authentic mexican dish. A tad on the dry side. Next time I will add more salsa but other than that delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
GREAT way to change up tacos! I revised it a bit to make it healthier and used 8x8 pan instead. I used only about 1/2 lb of beef and added black beans to bulk it up. Also, only used 1/2 cup cheddar and 1/2 cup mozzarella. And, only 1/4 cup of sour cream. I think this recipe is very flexible and could be modified to work with whatever you have in your fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Super.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FloydSix

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Everyone loved it! Tried it with tortillas and another time with no boil lasagna pasta, both work great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Love this recipe. I made a double batch with the idea of freezing single portions for lunches but it never made it to the freezer. My family of 3 gobbled it up in less than 2 days. (Even my 18month old loved it!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
We had a Mexican Christmas this year and I assembled this two days in advance adding frozen corn and black beans to the ground beef mixture. I kept everything else the same. It was delicious except the corn tortillas fell apart when it was served. This was probably because I assembled the dish ahead of time though. I will definitely make this again. Thanks Crystal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shauna McNabb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Port Sanilac, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Pie

All your favorite taco fixings in a yummy, cheesy casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Taco Pizza from Pillsbury® Pizza Crust

Taco and pizza nights come together in one delicious, cheesy pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States