Taco Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Did everything but switched half the cheese with refried beans. My hubby loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I made this, it was quick and simple! I made an adjustment and used regular onions mixed into the beef and added some olives for another texture.. Came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dannell Lyons
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I will make this again and again. The kids are teenagers so I know they are going to love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dannell Lyons

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
I was skeptical at first but tried it anyway. It turns out that we love it!!!! Definitely added to my favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Great recipe! The only change we made was adding a layer of refried beans. Everyone in our house enjoyed it and it tasted just as good as leftovers :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AirekaT

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Gorham, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Campton, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Absolutely DELICIOUS, I just had to adjust for the size of our casserole dish, and it was amazing. The only thing I changed was I didn't put the sour cream in the actual dish, because it just seemed like it would make it too sloppy so I saved the sour cream for a dollop on the top. It was absolutely perfect. My mother even says I have to make it again just like that from now on. Daughter tested, mother approved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by chrissy
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Soooooo good! Forget taco Tuesday! Taco casserole is for everyday!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
We enjoyed the taste and spice of this recipe, but I think my husband more than me. I used a thick bean salsa and thought the lasagna was a little too thick and dry overall, so next time I will use a more traditional tomatoey salsa or maybe both. My husband also plans to heat up the leftovers with eggs for breakfasts this week :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hillbillyhog
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I made this for dinner night at work, and everybody is a food critic at my firehouse, it was a great success and very filling. Definitely will make this again! I did not use lettuce on the top just put jalapeños on half on the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Outstanding! The only thing I did different was to sprinkle cilantro on top before serving. A true favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 298) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Restaurant-Style Taco Meat Seasoning

Tastes just like a popular restaurant’s seasoning mix for beef tacos.

Taco Pie

All your favorite taco fixings in a yummy, cheesy casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States