Taco Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Really good! And super spicey if your only tomatoes have green chilies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Very good. I used rotel instead of tomatoes and pepper jack instead of Monterey Jack cheese. This made it plenty spicy. It is a yummy recipe. My son had seconds...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aubrey Click

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Very yummy. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
My husband and I loved this casserole. I chopped the tomatoes instead of slices works great. Served this with an Allrecipes recipe Refried Beans without the Refry and fresh salsa. Definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Nothing to write home about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
This was really good! Not incredible, but great for an easy dinner. The only change I made was to use gluten-free rotini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate and John

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Moorestown, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
it was okay, won't make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Great recipe. Everyone loved it. I modified it slightly by using a can of Rotel diced tomatoes with green chilis instead of plain diced tomatoes to add a little extra zip. This recipe is going into my rotation of favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
This was easy to cook and good but not great. We added black olives to the toppings which helped. This recipe has potential and would be better if you kick it up a bit with a couple of diced jalapeno peppers cooked with the beef mixture. We may try this again using fritos style corn chips instead of the tortilla chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
This casserole was a big hit! I will definitely be making it again in the near future! I used a combination of cool ranch and nacho cheese tortilla chips and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 620) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States