Szechwan Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Double the sauce and add some asparagus a few minutes before adding the shrimp. Eat with quinoa for a wholesome, quick and delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
This is one of my favorite recipes ever! I do not change it a bit, other than occasionally adding a handful of cashews in for the last few seconds before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Simple and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I wait to add the spice to the adults’ plates until after the dish has been has been plated. That way my kids will eat this… and love it. Also, doubling the sauce is a must with my family. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Wow...awesome!! Made as is and turned out perfect. Saved and will be making again. Served with fetuccini instead of rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Delicious! I actually used the sauce for this in a seafood stirfry with shrimp and scallops. It was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
great flavor & super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
This dish was delicious!! My husband devoured his dinner plate. I doubled everything for a larger portion. You won't have to go to the Chinese Restaurant anymore.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hubbycooks951
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
I followed the recipe for 4 servings and found that although we love spicy food, the amount of red pepper flakes was a little too much for us. However, the dish was absolutely amazing!! A big winner in this house. Loved how easy it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
So, now I know how my favorite Asian food spot gets such fresh food out to me so fast! This was my first Asian meal, and I couldn't be happier. It locks up two of my top priorities with a recipe, ease and taste. Bonus priority being pretty healthy to boot. I thought with how easy it was, it would have to be bland. Nope. Good, thick, tasty sauce. All you need is some regular white rice to top this with, and you're set. Got one of those steamer bags of edamame, and I had a meal that looked and tasted like I spent a lot of time to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,830) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Szechwan Shrimp

See how to make a quick, healthy, spicy shrimp dinner.

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

See how to make simple sauteed shrimp with spicy tomato sauce.

How to Make Kung Pao Shrimp

Learn how to make this quick, spicy shrimp appetizer on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States