Szechwan Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Family favorite. Good with broccoli mixed in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gretchen Amberg
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Loved this! Quick, easy, and healthy way to get a Chinese fix. Perfect for a weekday dinner! I added Sriracha for extra flavor! Definitely will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gretchen Amberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I tripled the recipe and added asparagus broccoli mushrooms. Really really good. Defiantly a keeper!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I added some stir fry veggies. Would double the sauce in future because of this. Great flavor, quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
While this recipe gets no points for authenticity, it's so quick/easy to make and delicious. I grated some fresh ginger instead of using ground, and sesame oil instead of vegetable oil. I love using sesame oil in "Asian" dishes -- it's so much more fragrant than vegetable, canola, or even olive oil. If you've never tried it, you must try it. I also doubled the sauce and added a 1 lb bag of frozen mixed veggies. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
So delicious and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Simple and Delish and healthy what else can we ask for, followed exactly as instructed I only added broccoli, great recipe. My hubby and myself loved it ,I will def be doing it again, thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I made this and will make it again, really loved it, I used fresh shrimp, Thanks for this Amazing dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yolieA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
The entire family loved it!!! Clean plates!!! Delicious and easy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
So fast, so easy, and so delicious. My husband said "keep that recipe" and I even forgot to add the green onions! I used uncooked shrimp and a head of broccoli. Put the broccoli in first and shrimp in last before the adding the sauce, which MUST be doubled to have enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,719) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Szechwan Shrimp

See how to make a quick, healthy, spicy shrimp dinner.

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

See how to make simple sauteed shrimp with spicy tomato sauce.

How to Make Kung Pao Shrimp

Learn how to make this quick, spicy shrimp appetizer on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States