Swiss Chicken Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
This was WONDFERFUL! Only thing I did different was season the chicken with garlic powder and seasoned salt. It was delish! The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Caswell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopatcong, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
This is a meal that my WHOLE family enjoys! It's not very often that I can find a recipe that my four children will all enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meier5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Recipes says to cook for 50 min, prob needs 1:15. Other than that it was great. Maybe i will cut up the chik next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
This is an easy meal to make. Tasted good. Not delicious --- but good. My bf was satisfied. I used Cream of Celery instead and alittle garlic salt on the breast before adding the other. I will still make again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovelyDove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This was a great recipe! The only thing i did differently is cube the chicken, add garlic powder to the chicken, add mushrooms and used chicken stove top stuffing!! I made it for a family gathering and everyone asked for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Fantastic! Easy! Delicious! Surprised! Followed recipe to a tee (almost). Pounded chicken, used Savory Stove Top, used a bit less butter, & took cover off halfway through cooking for 50 mins. Will lightly season & butter egg noodles next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Yummmy! The only downside is that it has more calories than I'd prefer. I followed the recipe to a T. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
YUM! My chicken came out perfectly moist and done after 50 mins. I did find it salty, I used Stove Top, but I think that using unsalted butter on the top would fix that. I'd also try to use less butter since it calls for a lot. Will definitely make this again though!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENELLEBELLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Macomb, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shearone
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Super simple recipe. Since I had LARGE chicken breasts, I cut them into smaller pieces and baked for 60 minutes. Next time I prepare, I will use a lower sodium soup. Wonderful recipe to serve at a Potluck or large gathering!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
This was very good. I followed the recipe exactly except for adding 1/4 to 1/2 cup of cooking sherry along with the milk. I didn't mix up the stuffing before placing it on top, I just dumped the box on top. Thanks for an easy, tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GSWOODY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Pittsboro, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 411) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Chicken and Biscuit Casserole

Creamy chicken and vegetable filling topped with basil buttermilk biscuits.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States