Swiss Chicken Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Simple comfort food. Good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEME

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
Well it went over so well that I almost didn't get any. It was gone so fast!! I will be making this again very soon. I did premix the butter with and used a box of stovetop chicken stuffing for the topping. It was so good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Morris

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Avalon, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
Was a little disappointed in this recipe- don't think I will make it again- the leftovers are not as good as when it is originally made- maybe it needed some rice or noodles to serve it over?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
My whole family enjoyed this recipe! Very easy to make and tastes great. I really only had to make a veggie side to go with it since it has the chicken and stuffing. Very good comfort type food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Fithen Ball

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Very good - I used mushroom soup - next time I'll add fresh mushrooms. Great for a quick throw together. Next time I'll toss the dressing with the melted butter. THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
This was WONDFERFUL! Only thing I did different was season the chicken with garlic powder and seasoned salt. It was delish! The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Caswell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopatcong, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
This is a meal that my WHOLE family enjoys! It's not very often that I can find a recipe that my four children will all enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meier5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Recipes says to cook for 50 min, prob needs 1:15. Other than that it was great. Maybe i will cut up the chik next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
This is an easy meal to make. Tasted good. Not delicious --- but good. My bf was satisfied. I used Cream of Celery instead and alittle garlic salt on the breast before adding the other. I will still make again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovelyDove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This was a great recipe! The only thing i did differently is cube the chicken, add garlic powder to the chicken, add mushrooms and used chicken stove top stuffing!! I made it for a family gathering and everyone asked for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 406) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States