Swiss Chicken Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
This was WONDFERFUL! Only thing I did different was season the chicken with garlic powder and seasoned salt. It was delish! The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandajo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopatcong, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
This is a meal that my WHOLE family enjoys! It's not very often that I can find a recipe that my four children will all enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meier5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Recipes says to cook for 50 min, prob needs 1:15. Other than that it was great. Maybe i will cut up the chik next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
This is an easy meal to make. Tasted good. Not delicious --- but good. My bf was satisfied. I used Cream of Celery instead and alittle garlic salt on the breast before adding the other. I will still make again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovelyDove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This was a great recipe! The only thing i did differently is cube the chicken, add garlic powder to the chicken, add mushrooms and used chicken stove top stuffing!! I made it for a family gathering and everyone asked for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Fantastic! Easy! Delicious! Surprised! Followed recipe to a tee (almost). Pounded chicken, used Savory Stove Top, used a bit less butter, & took cover off halfway through cooking for 50 mins. Will lightly season & butter egg noodles next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Yummmy! The only downside is that it has more calories than I'd prefer. I followed the recipe to a T. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
YUM! My chicken came out perfectly moist and done after 50 mins. I did find it salty, I used Stove Top, but I think that using unsalted butter on the top would fix that. I'd also try to use less butter since it calls for a lot. Will definitely make this again though!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENELLEBELLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Macomb, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shearone
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Super simple recipe. Since I had LARGE chicken breasts, I cut them into smaller pieces and baked for 60 minutes. Next time I prepare, I will use a lower sodium soup. Wonderful recipe to serve at a Potluck or large gathering!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
This was very good. I followed the recipe exactly except for adding 1/4 to 1/2 cup of cooking sherry along with the milk. I didn't mix up the stuffing before placing it on top, I just dumped the box on top. Thanks for an easy, tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GSWOODY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Pittsboro, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 401) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States